• Please use real names.

Greetings to all who have registered to OPF and those guests taking a look around. Please use real names. Registrations with fictitious names will not be processed. REAL NAMES ONLY will be processed

Firstname Lastname

Register

We are a courteous and supportive community. No need to hide behind an alia. If you have a genuine need for privacy/secrecy then let me know!
  • Welcome to the new site. Here's a thread about the update where you can post your feedback, ask questions or spot those nasty bugs!

Industrial heritage sites

DanielBJ

Hey!

This is my first time posting and I would like to ask you guys a question.
I'm thinking about visiting Germany and England next year and I was wondering if someone could provide information/location about industrial heritage sites to photograph, it would be awesome.
Where I live in Spain (Asturias, north-west Spain), it's full of industrial heritage sites and I locate most of them using the map in this site https://patrimoniuindustrial.com/en/
Anyone can help? A site like this one (but from Germany or England) would be great so I can check it.

Thanks

Asher Kelman

OPF Owner/Editor-in-Chief
Hey!

This is my first time posting and I would like to ask you guys a question.
I'm thinking about visiting Germany and England next year and I was wondering if someone could provide information/location about industrial heritage sites to photograph, it would be awesome.
Where I live in Spain (Asturias, north-west Spain), it's full of industrial heritage sites and I locate most of them using the map in this site https://patrimoniuindustrial.com/en/
Anyone can help? A site like this one (but from Germany or England) would be great so I can check it.

Thanks
I am so sorry, Daniel that the post I drafted got interrupted and never was put online!

So are you photographing a project now?

I have no doubt that such sites are documented by folk all over Europe!

Asher

Asher Kelman