• Please use real names.

Greetings to all who have registered to OPF and those guests taking a look around. Please use real names. Registrations with fictitious names will not be processed. REAL NAMES ONLY will be processed

Firstname Lastname

Register

We are a courteous and supportive community. No need to hide behind an alia. If you have a genuine need for privacy/secrecy then let me know!
  • Welcome to the new site. Here's a thread about the update where you can post your feedback, ask questions or spot those nasty bugs!

Music Enthusiast from NY

Keith Kiiroja

I think that my name may have been thrown around here a bit in the past few days...so, I took it upon myself to come and check the forum out and I like what I read and what I see. I have been through the entire forum and see that there is still a lot that one can learn about photography. I already know that there are many things I can educate myself on.

I will start this off by telling you that I am a professional music photographer and do nothing else. I never thought it would pay the bills but a proper attitude and representation of one's self professionally can really set the bar for you and other photographers in your profession, regardless if they are more skilled or have better equipment than you. I get by with the following...

Canon 30d
Canon Speedlite 580ex
Really Right Stuff Custom Flash Bracket
Calumet Traveller 5000G Strobes
Sigma Lenses

I am really not that great at photoshop which is one of the main reasons i have decided to join this forum.

Below is a small sample of my work, I hope you all enjoy it...if you listen to Bach, Mozart, or Beethoven I recommend passing on listening to some of the music I will be providing links for...

SOME PROMOTIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY:

HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS - www.myspace.com/hawthorneheights
HawthorneHeights2006.jpg

THE PRESS - www.myspace.com/thepress
ThePress2007a.jpg

DR. ACULA - www.myspace.com/dapartygrind
DrAcula2006.jpg