• Please use real names.

Greetings to all who have registered to OPF and those guests taking a look around. Please use real names. Registrations with fictitious names will not be processed. REAL NAMES ONLY will be processed

Firstname Lastname

Register

We are a courteous and supportive community. No need to hide behind an alia. If you have a genuine need for privacy/secrecy then let me know!
  • Welcome to the new site. Here's a thread about the update where you can post your feedback, ask questions or spot those nasty bugs!

Majestic Landscape Above the Clouds

Robert Watcher

Now that I have been retired for over a year, and no longer take on any paid photography work —— I’ve been considering how to display and have easy access to my vast collection of processed photographs that I have been collecting and using on social media since going digital 20 years ago. My choice has been to revamp robertwatcher.com - striping out my portrait and other paid work - and build a simple website with a gallery containing my Catalog.

I have had different people - including a couple of coffee shops who would like me to hang a couple of my prints - wondering if I had a place where they could see what images I had available. All that I have been able to show them is my Instagram account. It really isn’t a conducive platform to finding images easily out of thousands I have uploaded. For them or for me.