• Please use real names.

Greetings to all who have registered to OPF and those guests taking a look around. Please use real names. Registrations with fictitious names will not be processed. REAL NAMES ONLY will be processed

Firstname Lastname

Register

We are a courteous and supportive community. No need to hide behind an alia. If you have a genuine need for privacy/secrecy then let me know!
  • Welcome to the new site. Here's a thread about the update where you can post your feedback, ask questions or spot those nasty bugs!

Out of the Blues

I've finally gotten round to posting some of my live images. I thought about it when this sub-forum opened but never quite got round to it then.

I've been doing this sort of thing for about 30 years, on and off and it's a whole new world of different opportunities now.

MRF_9693-44-127-129-130.jpg

First we have Diunna Greenleaf, from Texas, playing at the Narooma Blues Festival in October 2009.

10M_1857-Edit-46.jpg

This is Mal Eastick, a great Australian Blues guitartist playing at what was in effect a private Blues Festival in norther New South Wales at the beginning of the year.

10M_6222-Edit.jpg

Here we have Canadian guitarist Wolf Mail, caught in the moment at the Bateman's Bay Blues Festival just over a month ago.

10S_1334-Edit.jpg

Finally this is 18-year old drummer Callum Cramer, playing with West Australian band Blue Shaddy, also at the 2010 Bateman's Bay Blues Festival.

Regards,
Murray

Last edited by a moderator:

Asher Kelman

OPF Owner/Editor-in-Chief
Murray,

You have succeeded so well in such a difficult endeavor, finding moments that can be engraved in time for us. Each presents a crafted presence that immediately evoke hours of memories.

Asher

Asher Kelman

Finally this is 18-year old drummer Callum Cramer, playing with West Australian band Blue Shaddy, also at the 2010 Bateman's Bay Blues Festival.

10S_1334-Edit.jpg

Murray,